Skip Navigation Links
Home
Events and Performances
Rent the Paramount
About Us
Support the Paramount
Contact Us
Events

The Paramount Theatre Box Office is located inside the theatre at 139 South Center Street, Goldsboro, NC 27530. The Box Office is open Monday-Friday from 9am to 5pm and closed from 12-1pm for lunch. For weekend events, the Box Office opens one hour prior to show time. Tickets may be purchased over the phone at (919) 583-8432 during Box Office Hours or may be purchased online 24/7. Please note that online ticket sales are subject to a convenience fee; however, tickets purchased over the phone or in person at the theatre are NOT subject to this fee.
April 2015
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 7:30pm
Ken Lavigne
2014-2015 Paramount Performing Arts Series
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 6:30pm
Miss Jabberwock/Mr. Beautillion Scholarship Pageant
Sponsored by Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 4:00pm
Jimmy Aycock in Concert
A Fundraiser for the Charles B. Aycock Birthplace
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 7:30pm
Lucky Stiff
East Carolina University’s School of Theatre and Dance
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 3:00pm
Gaylon Pope & Sweetwater
Wayne Community Concerts
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 7:00pm
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Paramount Movie Nights
May 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015 at 7:30pm
Sammy Cortino: Magic to Rock a New Generation
2014-2015 Paramount Performing Arts Series
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 7:30pm | Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:30pm | Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 3:00pm
Once Upon a Mattress
Center Stage Theatre
Monday, May 11, 2015 at 6:00pm
Wayne County Senior Games Silver Arts Follies
Goldsboro Parks & Recreation
Friday, May 15, 2015
“Tricked”
A Play Written/Produced/Directed by Regina McCall
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 3:00pm
Goldsboro Ballet 2015 Recital
Goldsboro Ballet
: Friday, May 22, 2015 at 7:00pm and Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
Ms. Robin’s Academy of Dance Recital
Premiere Entertainment
Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 7:30pm
Memorial Day Weekend Music Festival (Fourth Annual)
Premiere Entertainment
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Red Carpet at 6:00pm | Screening at 7:00pm
Bonnie
Foundation Digital Films
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 5:30pm
Goldsboro Ballet Auditions
Goldsboro Ballet
Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 4:00pm
The ARTS Company Recital
The ARTS Company of Faison
June 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 6:00pm
Dance Station Dancers Recital
Dance Station Dancers
Friday, June 19, 2015 at 7:00pm and Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 11:00am
Dare to Dream Big Empowerment
5-Star Lady Corporation
Friday, June 26, 2015 at 7:00pm
BIG Stars Showcase
StageStruck: The Young People’s Own Theatre
July 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015 & Saturday, July 25, 2015
22nd Annual Princess of North Carolina
Princess of North Carolina State Scholarship Pageant
August 2015
August 7, 2015
Southern SisStars of Spoken Word
MORE DETAILS TO COME
August 21, 2015
United Way of Wayne County Kickoff Benefit Concert
MORE DETAILS TO COME
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Distinguished Young Women of Wayne County
MORE DETAILS TO COME

Effective January 1, 2014, N.C. Gen. Stat. § 105-164.4(a)(10) imposes a privilege tax on the retailer’s net taxable sales or gross receipts to admission charges to an entertainment activity. All advertised ticket prices for events sold through the Paramount Theatre Box Office include tax when applicable. It is the Paramount Theatre’s policy that all sales are final and there are no refunds for purchased tickets.

    
City of Goldsboro - Paramount Theatre 919.583.8432 139 S. Center St., Goldsboro, NC 27530 © 2012 Paramount Theatre